Emergency 24 Hour Call Out

Free: 0800 0286 181

Tel: 01708 765 020

Mob: 07760 625 950

Power Drainage & Plumbing Services : NO CALL OUT CHARGE : Essex, London

Domestic | Commercial | Industrial

 

No Call Out Charge

No Hidden Extras

 

Call 24 hours a day

7 days a week

52 weeks a year

 

Competitive Prices

All Work 100% Guaranteed

Insurance Work Undertaken

 

No job too small!

Contact us now

 

Power Drainage & Plumbing Services : NO CALL OUT CHARGE : Essex, London

 

Card Payments Accepted

Power Drainage & Plumbing Services : NO CALL OUT CHARGE : Essex, London

Excluding American Express

Power Drainage & Plumbing Services:

Reviews

Here are some reviews from previous customers.

We value feedback in this way because it helps to ensure we stay focussed on providing the best possible service to all our clients.

If we have worked for you in the past we would be extremely grateful for your time if you could add a testimonial reviews of your own by following this link.

 

 

In addition here are some written reviews of our work sent in by satisfied customers & contacts:

Date: 22/06/2011

From: Mr & Mrs Webb

Thanks Ray for the speedy and excellent work carried out on Monday last. We will be recommending you to all our friends and neighbours. Take care.

Date: 02/06/2011

From: F Hakimi

This is to confirm that the repair carried out on the 2nd June 2011, on my faulty toilet tank was really satisfactory and professional. The mechanic was a fully equipped and really well trained. He managed to complete all of the tasks in professional manners in a very short time space.  I would recommend him to anyone with similar or any plumbing problems.

Date: 30/03/2011

From: N Carson

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you personally for your help in getting everything sorted so quickly. It's good to know that there are still some trustworthy people out there, and Power Drainage & Plumbing Services is certainly a very good example of this.

Your reliability, efficiency and all round expertise has demonstrated service above and beyond the call of duty, and we will have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family.

Date: 02/03/2011

From: Julia Alexander, Property Stylist Ltd

You kindly assisted with my tenant's blocked sink with pipes we couldn't easily access. I'd been looking for someone for a while who could help with this but a couple of plumbers said it wasn't something they could help with.

From our first conversation I was really impressed your friendly service and fantastic attitude! I was most appreciative that you came out the same day. Not only that but you were prompt, professional, on time and a pleasure to deal with. The tenant also had nothing but praise for you and your team, there was no mess and no fuss!

I would not hesitate in recommending Power Drainage & Plumbing Services. I meet many trades people in my profession as an Interior Designer, and your customer service is truly exceptional. Thank you.

I hope to pass more business your way in the future!

Date: 15/12/2010

From: Azeem Jiwaji, Managing Director, Memorable Portraits

Dear Ray,

I want to thank you for an excellent service I received from a blocked toilet that was not looking that good after a few days of being that way.

You came round in the time you said  you would and removed the blocked with ease. You also made no mess at all and left our home, leaving the bathroom in excellent condition.

I was very impressed by your service, your prompt response and your care in your work.

Assuring you of my best attention at all times.

Yours Sincerely,

Azeem Jiwaji

Date: 03/12/2010

From: Martin, Virgo International, Epping

Hi Ray,

Thank you for your very prompt professional plumbing services, I will add you to our preferred contractors list and would not hesitate in calling you again.

Once again, many thanks.

Regards, Martin

Date: n/a

From: M Ashton, Ashton Roofing & Maintenance, Harlow

Dear Ray,

Thank you for coming to our aid, we had a problem with our drains around 6 o'clock at night and within an hour, you was at my property.

You got over all the problems, without any fuss and you were all done within 2 hours, also you left no mess.

Not only was there no call out charge, you was very competitive with your price, if myself or anyone else requires your services I will be recommending you.

Many thanks.

M Ashton

Date: 15/11/2010

From: G Brooker, Chingford

Unblock Drains to Block of Flats

They arrived on site within the hour as an emergency service to unblock and jet spray the communal drain to a large block of flats. They were very helpful and gave good advice.

I intend to use them again to implement their recommendations for improving the system.

G Brooker

Date: 10/11/2010

From: N Carson, Redbridge

Dear Ray,

Just a short note to thank you for the excellent service, in dealing with our drainage problem.

Throughout the process we have been extremely impressed with the professionalism and diligence with which you undertook the work.

From the fast response, initial diagnosis, through to the further investigation to conclusion, each stage has been very well handled.

All in all, a first class job and we will have no hesitation in recommending Power Drainage & Plumbing Services to others.

Thanks again for all your efforts – very much appreciated.

N & S Carson

Date: 21/08/2010

From: Mrs M Rawlings, Hainault

I had a problem with my drain.

I was in a bit of a state, I thought I was covered by that Home Serve insurance but they said I wasn't and came out & charged me, then the problem started again.

Pam arranged for this man to come his name was Ray Sultana, what a lovely man, he did the job at a good pensioner's rate, he took photos and is going to write me a report to help me get my money back from Home Serve.

When you are a bit older you need someone you can trust to do a good job and also someone who is nice and friendly.

I will be recommending Ray Sultana to all my friends.

Yours Truly

Mrs M Rawlings

Date: 03/05/2010

From: Gary Easter, Easter Building & Maintenance, Dagenham

Thank you Ray, for coming to the immediate help of an elderly friend of mine.

She had called me to investigate the raw sewage that was lifting the inspection chamber cover in her back garden and having that mixture settling, under her raised decking.

I arrived and assessed the situation, it was too big a job for me to handle, so I contacted you and within 40 minutes you were on the scene and in no time cleared the blockage, removed the built up fat layers in the pipe, jetted the area and made the chamber smelling like pine.

My friend Shelia wanted me to say thank you for your speedy arrival and cleaning.

A very satisfied customer indeed

Date: n/a

From: Marlene to Martin - then sent to us

Hi Martin,

Just to say a big thank you for recommending Ray from Power Drainage. He was great, we needed someone urgently and he was able to come and complete the job in record time.

He has done a wonderful job at my mum's bungalow clearing her drains that were blocked from the previous owner. He was polite, friendly and cleared up after himself.

I have kept his contact details and will definitely highly recommend him to friends and family.

Thanks again.

Marlene

We offer competitive prices, excellent service,

full invoicing & reports

+ All our work is 100% Guaranteed +

 

Call 01708 765 020 now for further details

Power Drainage are members of BNI Business 4 Business (UK). BNI is a worldwide group of business and professional people who having vetted each other's standards, meet regularly to do business and pass business on. So whatever your need from legal or accountancy advice to burst pipes and troublesome fuse boxes, a member of BNI will be able to help you. Please contact us for a personal recommendation and we'll be happy to find someone to help you.

©2011 Power Drainage  All rights reserved
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional     Valid CSS!